Return of the Saint

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Judas Game09/10/19789
1The Nightmare Man09/17/197814
1Duel in Venice09/24/1978 7:15 pmITVUK129
1One Black September10/01/19789
1The Village That Sold Its Soul10/08/19789
1Assault Force10/15/197814
1Yesterday's Hero10/22/1978
1The Poppy Chain10/29/197812
1The Arrangement11/05/197815
1The Imprudent Professor11/19/19788
1Signal Stop11/26/197811
1The Roman Touch12/03/1978 7:15 pmITVUK7
1Tower Bridge Is Falling Down12/10/197814
1The Armageddon Alternative12/11/19789
1The Debt Collectors12/17/1978 7:15 pmITVUK14
1Collision Course: The Brave Goose01/07/197914
1Collision Course: The Sixth Man01/14/197913
1Hot Run01/21/19796
1The Murder Cartel01/28/19796
1The Obono Affair02/04/1979 7:15 pmITVUK11
1Vicious Circle02/11/19798
1Dragonseed02/25/1979 7:15 pmITVUK10
1Appointment in Florence03/04/19797
1The Diplomat's Daughter03/11/1979