ITV Plays

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Eighteen Months to Balcombe Street1977
Walter and June19831
Saigon - Year of the Cat1983
The Mad Lomanseys19722
Last Summer1977
The Lover19632
A Midsummer Night's Dream19642
The Other Man19641
You'll Never See Me Again19865
You'll Never Walk Alone19743
Cold Harbour1978
Me! I'm Afraid of Virginia Woolf1978
Doris and Doreen1978
Afternoon Off1978
The Old Crowd1978
All Day on the Sands1978
Wolfe at the Door06/25/1956 9:30 pmMidlandsUK2
Falling in Love05/31/1961 9:35 pmITVUK2
Mary Stuart08/12/1961 9:50 pmITVUK4
Money with Menaces12/20/1963 9:10 pmITVUK14
Armchair Mystery Theatre: You Must be Virginia09/06/19643
Dare I Weep, Dare I Mourn09/28/19662
Dear Liar11/01/19662
The Hero of My Life06/09/1970 8:30 pmITVUK17
Love Story: Forsaking All Others02/13/1973 9:00 pmITVUK1
Reckoning Day06/30/197310:15 pmITVUK6
Money with Menaces10/24/1973 9:00 pmITVUK9
They Disappear When You Lie Down06/11/197410:30 pmITVUK93
What Would You Do?: Left06/12/1975 9:00 pmITVUK1
Greenhill Pals11/09/1975 9:10 pmITVUK12
Dummy11/09/1977 8:30 pmITVUK5
One Fine Day02/17/197924
After Julius: Friday04/20/1979 9:10 pmITVUK3
After Julius: Saturday04/21/1979
After Julius: Sunday04/22/1979 9:00 pmITVUK4
Life for Christine12/02/1980 8:30 pmITVUK14
You Are Here12/30/19986