Sherlock Holmes

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
A Scandal in Bohemia04/24/1984 9:00 pmITVUK1716
The Dancing Men05/01/19841311
The Naval Treaty05/08/19841513
The Solitary Cyclist05/15/19841211
The Crooked Man05/22/198414
The Speckled Band05/29/19849
The Blue Carbuncle06/05/198416
The Copper Beeches08/25/1985111
The Greek Interpreter09/01/198512
The Norwood Builder09/08/198511
The Resident Patient09/15/1985121
The Red-Headed League09/22/198512
The Final Problem09/29/198513
The Empty House07/09/1986 9:00 pmITVUK1613
The Second Stain07/23/198610:30 pmITVUK11
The Musgrave Ritual07/30/1986 9:00 pmITVUK88
The Man with the Twisted Lip08/06/1986105
The Priory School08/13/198614
The Six Napoleons08/20/1986142
The Abbey Grange09/16/198694
The Sign of Four11/29/1987231
The Devil's Foot04/06/198812
Silver Blaze04/13/1988131
Wisteria Lodge04/20/198810
The Bruce-Partington Plans04/27/198815
The Hound of the Baskervilles08/31/198817
The Disappearance of Lady Frances Carfax02/21/199112
The Problem of Thor Bridge02/28/1991101
Shoscombe Old Place03/07/199113
The Boscombe Valley Mystery03/14/1991111
The Illustrious Client03/21/199111
The Creeping Man03/28/199113
The Master Blackmailer01/02/199221
The Last Vampyre01/27/199322
The Eligible Bachelor02/03/199320
The Three Gables03/07/199414
The Dying Detective03/14/199418
The Golden Pince-Nez03/21/199412
The Red Circle03/28/199413
The Mazarin Stone04/04/199415
The Cardboard Box04/11/199412