SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Sun in a Bottle02/15/197010
1Castle Saburac02/22/19705
1The Curse of Rapkyn03/01/197077
1The Witching Hour03/08/197066
1The Eye of Time03/15/197077
1The Magic Face03/22/197066
1The Telling Bone03/29/1970 5:30 pmITVUK33
1The Power of Adamcos04/05/1970 5:30 pmITVUK7
1The Demi Devil04/12/19706
1The House of the Sorcerer04/19/19705
1The Flying Broomsticks04/26/197066
1The Wisdom of Solomon05/03/19706
1The Trickery Lantern05/10/197066
2The Magic Riddle01/10/19717
2Duck Halt01/17/19718
2The Heavenly Twins01/24/19715
2The Sign of the Crab01/31/19718
2The Black Wheels02/07/19717
2The Wogle Stone02/14/19719
2The Enchanted King02/21/19718
2The Familiar Spirit02/28/19715
2The Ghost Hunters03/07/19718
2The Walking Trees03/14/19717
2The Battle of the Giants03/21/19717
2The Magic Circle03/28/19717
2The Thirteenth Sign04/04/19717