Onedin Line

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Wind Blows Free10/15/1971
Plain Salling10/22/1971
Other Points of the Compass10/29/1971
High Price11/05/1971
Catch as Can11/12/1971
Passage to Pernambuco11/26/1971
The Homecoming12/03/1971
When My Ship Comes In12/10/1971
A Very Important Passenger12/17/1971
Cry of the Blackbird01/07/1972
Shadow of Doubt01/14/1972
Winner Take All01/28/1972
The Hard Case09/17/1972
Pound and Pint09/24/1972 7:25 pmBBC OneUK
A Woman Alone10/01/1972 7:25 pmBBC1UK
Fetch and Carry10/08/1972
Yellow Jack10/15/197219
Coffin Ship10/29/197217
'Frisco Bound11/12/1972
Beyond the Upper Sea11/19/1972
An Inch of Candle11/26/1972
Goodbye, Goodbye12/03/1972
Bloody Week12/10/1972
Race for Power12/31/1972
The Ship Devils10/21/1973
The Stranger10/28/1973
Echoes from Afar11/04/1973
Amazon Cargo11/11/1973
Danger Level11/18/1973
Black Gold11/25/1973
Law of the Fist12/09/1973
Ice and Fire12/16/1973
A Proposal of Marriage12/23/1973
Over the Horizon01/06/1974
The Silver Caddy01/13/1974
Port Out, Starboard Home01/20/1974
The Passenger01/27/1974
Loss of the Helen May04/25/1976
A Cold Wind Blowing05/02/1976
Not Wanted on Voyage05/09/1976
Uncharted Island05/30/1976
A Clear Conscience06/06/1976
The Gamble06/20/1976
Month of the Albatross06/27/1976
When Troubles Come06/26/19771411
Coffin Ships07/10/1977 7:15 pmBBC1UK1914
The Trade Winds07/17/1977
The Stowaway07/24/1977
Dead Man's Cargo07/31/1977
A Hard Life08/07/1977
The Hostage08/14/1977
Uncharted Waters08/21/1977
A Close Run Thing08/28/1977
No Smoke Without Fire07/16/1978
Collision Course07/23/1978
Double Dealers07/30/1978
Stand by to Go About08/06/1978
The Upright Man08/13/1978
The Reverend's Daughter08/20/1978
Highly Explosive08/27/1978
A Sea of Troubles09/03/1978
Men of Honour09/10/1978
The Fortune Hunters09/17/1978
Liverpool Bound07/22/1979 7:15 pmBBC1UK
The Homecoming07/29/1979
The Paddy Westers08/05/1979
Dirty Cargo08/12/1979
To Honour and Obey08/19/1979
Running Free08/26/1979
The Suitor09/02/1979
Storm Clouds09/09/1979
Outward Bound09/16/1979
Homeward Bound09/23/1979
A Royal Return08/31/1980
Blood Ties09/14/1980
The Honeymoon09/21/1980
Jonah's Luck09/28/1980
The Price of Pride10/05/1980
Guilty - In All Innocence10/19/1980
A Long Way Home10/26/1980