Van der Valk

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1One Herring's Not Enough09/13/1972
1Destroying Angel09/20/1972
1Blue Notes09/27/1972 9:00 pmITVUK
1Elected Silence10/04/1972
1Thicker Than Water10/11/1972 9:00 pmITVUK
1The Adventurer10/18/1972 9:00 pmITVUK
2A Death by the Sea08/29/1973
2A Man of No Importance09/05/1973
A Rose for Mr Reinhart09/12/1973
2A Dangerous Point of View09/19/1973
2Season for Love09/26/197391
2Rich Man, Poor Man10/03/1973
2The Rainbow Ends Here10/10/1973 9:00 pmITVUK91
3The Runt09/19/1977
3Man of Iron10/03/1977
3Everybody Does It10/10/197713
3Face Value10/17/1977
3Dead on Arrival10/24/1977
3The Professor10/31/1977
3In Hazard11/07/1977
3Gold Plated Delinquents11/14/1977
4Doctor Hoffmann's Children01/16/1991191
4Dangerous Games01/23/1991
4A Sudden Silence01/30/1991
4The Little Rascals02/06/1991
5The Ties That Bind02/05/1992
5Proof of Life02/12/1992
5Still Waters02/19/1992