Sir Francis Drake

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Prisoner11/12/1961 2:45 pmITVUK2624
1The Lost Colony of Virginia11/19/1961 2:45 pmITVUK3635
Queen of Scots11/26/1961
Doctor Dee12/03/1961
Bold Enterprise12/10/1961
The English Dragon12/17/1961
Boy Jack12/24/1961
The Garrison12/31/1961
Visit to Spain01/07/1962 4:50 pmITVUK12
The Flame-Thrower01/14/196211
The Governor's Revenge01/21/1962
The Slaves of Spain01/28/1962
The Doughty Plot02/04/1962
King of America02/11/196210
The Irish Pirate02/18/1962
Beggars of the Sea02/25/1962
Drake on Trial03/04/1962
The Bridge03/11/1962 4:40 pmITVUK
Johnnie Factotum03/18/1962
Mission to Paris03/25/1962
The Reluctant Duchess04/01/1962
The Gypsies04/08/1962
Court Intrigue04/15/1962
Gentlemen of Spain04/22/1962
The Fountain of Youth04/29/1962