SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Amateur Cracksman09/10/1975 9:00 pmITVUK14
The First Step02/25/197710
A Costume Piece03/04/197712
The Spoils of Sacrilege03/11/19779
The Gold Cup03/18/197715
The Chest of Silver03/25/197717
The Last Laugh04/01/19779
A Trap to Catch a Cracksman04/08/197710
To Catch a Thief04/15/19778
A Bad Night04/22/19778
Mr Justice Raffles04/29/197712
Home Affairs05/06/197711
The Gift of the Emperor05/13/19779
An Old Flame05/20/197712