SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Arrival10/01/1967 7:55 pmITVUK2018
Chimes of Big Ben10/08/1967161
A.B. and C.10/15/1967134
Free For All10/22/1967131
Schizoid Man10/29/1967112
General11/05/1967 7:25 pmITVUK182
Many Happy Returns11/12/196712
Dance of the Dead11/26/1967173
Checkmate12/03/1967 7:25 pmITVUK181
Hammer Into Anvil12/10/1967 7:25 pmITVUK17
It's Your Funeral12/17/1967163
A Change of Mind12/31/1967144
Do Not Forsake Me, Oh My Darling01/07/1968185
Living in Harmony01/14/1968131
Girl Who Was Death01/21/1968121
Once Upon a Time01/28/19686
Fall Out02/04/196871