Life Begins at Forty

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1And Baby Makes Three06/13/1978
1Fit for Nothing06/20/1978
1Another Fine Mess06/27/1978
1Foreign Affairs07/04/1978 8:30 pmITVUK8
1Happy Families07/11/1978
1Pot Luck07/18/1978
1Alarms and Excursions07/25/1978
2Blue for a Girl02/08/1980
2The Open-Plan Plan02/15/1980
2The Good Cause02/22/1980
2Oh, Mistress Mine!02/29/1980
2It Was a Lover and His Lass03/07/19806
2The Christening03/21/1980