SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
One Corpse Too Many05/29/19942422
The Sanctuary Sparrow06/05/199414
The Leper of St. Giles06/12/19948
Monk's Hood06/19/199412
The Virgin in the Ice12/26/1995167
The Devil's Novice08/18/199610
A Morbid Taste for Bones08/25/19968
The Rose Rent08/12/199711
St. Peter's Fair08/19/1997202
The Raven in the Foregate08/26/199711
The Holy Thief06/23/199814
The Potter's Field12/23/200010
The Pilgrim of Hate12/29/20006