Worzel Gummidge

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Worzel's Washing Day02/25/1979 5:30 pmITVUK9
1A Home Fit for Scarecrows03/04/197910
1Aunt Sally03/11/197910
1The Crowman03/18/19798
1A Little Learning03/25/19799
1Worzel Pays a Visit04/01/19797
1The Scarecrow Hop04/08/197913
2Worzel and Saucy Nancy01/06/198014
2Worzel's Nephew01/13/198012
2A Fishy Tale01/20/198012
2The Trial of Worzel Gummidge01/27/19808
2Very Good, Worzel02/03/198013
2Worzel in the Limelight02/10/198011
2Fire Drill02/17/198012
2The Scarecrow Wedding02/24/198014
4The Return of Dolly Clothes-Peg06/19/198010
4The Jumbly Sale06/26/198011
3Moving On11/01/19809
3Dolly Clothes-Peg11/08/19807
3A Fair Old Pullover11/15/198013
3Worzel the Brave11/22/19809
3Worzel's Wager11/29/198015
3The Return of Dafthead12/06/19808
3Captain Worzel12/13/198010
3Choir Practice12/20/198010
3A Cup 'O Tea and a Slice 'O Cake12/27/198018
4Worzel in Revolt07/03/19813
4Will the Real Aunty Sally...?07/10/198110
4The Golden Hind07/17/198111
4Worzel's Birthday07/31/198112
4Muvvers' Day10/31/19816