Touch of Frost

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Care and Protection12/06/1992341
1Not with Kindness12/13/199230
2A Minority of One01/09/19941
2Widows and Orphans01/16/19941
2Nothing to Hide01/23/1994UK27
2Stranger in the House01/30/19941
3Appropriate Adults01/08/199512:05 amITV31
3Quarry01/15/199512:05 amITV3USA1
3Dead Male One01/22/199510:25 amITV31
3No Refuge01/23/199512:00 amITV31
Paying the Price01/07/19967
Unknown Soldiers01/14/19967
The Things We Do for Love01/21/19961
Fun Times for Swingers01/28/19962
Deep Waters02/04/19961
Penny for the Guy02/09/19971
House Calls02/16/19971
True Confessions02/23/199711:00 pmITV31
No Other Love03/02/19971
Appendix Man03/07/19991
One Man's Meat03/14/199911:00 amITV3USA1
Private Lives03/21/1999 1:05 pmITV3USA1
Keys To The Car03/28/1999 3:05 pmITV3USA1
Line of Fire12/25/19991
Line of Fire01/01/20001
Benefit Of The Doubt01/14/200117
Benefit Of The Doubt: Part 201/15/2001 9:00 pmITVUK33
Mistaken Identity01/27/20011
Mistaken Identity01/28/20011
9Mistaken Identity: Part 101/27/200229
9Mistaken Identity: Part 201/28/200230
Hidden Truth01/19/200310:25 amITV3USA
Close Encounters03/03/200312:35 pmITV3USA19
Held in Trust09/14/200310:30 amITV32
Another Life10/26/200319
Dancing in the Dark02/22/200417
Near Death Experience09/25/20052322
Endangered Species11/05/200619
Mind Games05/31/200817
Dead End10/19/2008 9:00 pmITVUK3028
In the Public Interest10/26/2008 8:15 pmITVUK15
If Dogs Run Free: Part 104/04/201014
If Dogs Run Free: Part 204/05/201021