Spyder's Web

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Spyder Secures a Main Strand01/21/1972
1The Executioners01/28/1972
1Romance on Wheels02/04/1972
1The Hafiz Affair02/11/1972
1Life at a Price02/18/1972 9:00 pmITVUK19
1Emergency Exit02/25/1972
1Red Admiral03/03/1972
1Lies and Dolls03/10/1972
1Things That Go Bang in the Night03/17/1972
1An Almost Modern Man03/24/1972
1Nobody's Strawberry Fool03/31/1972
1The Prevalence of Skeletons04/07/1972
1Rev Counter04/14/1972