SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Bound from California02/06/1969
1The Dangerous Pick-Up02/13/1969
1Affair at Mangrove Creek02/20/1969
1Echoes from a Lost Valley02/27/1969
1Surprise Surprise03/06/1969
1North of the Headland03/13/1969
1The McQuade Myth03/20/1969
1The Boat That Went to Sea03/27/1969
1Jump High, Land Easy04/03/1969
1Brethren Island04/10/1969
1One Way to Nowhere04/17/1969
1To Murder a Mermaid04/24/1969
1Daybreak Island05/08/1969 7:30 pmSeven NetworkAustralia13
1Dead But Not Forgotten05/22/1969
1Lend a Helping Fist05/29/1969
1Down at the Bay06/05/1969
1Hagan's Kingdom06/12/1969
1Game for Three Hands06/19/1969
1Good Friday Island06/26/1969
1Black Friday07/02/1969
1Flight of the Curlew07/10/1969
1Clean Sweep07/17/1969
1Chance of a Lifetime07/24/1969
1The Captain's Blood07/31/1969