Hidden Truth

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Cause of Death07/09/1964
1The Boiler Suite Shape07/23/1964
1Under Cross Examination07/30/1964
1The Achilles Heel08/06/1964
1A Question of Involvement08/13/1964
1Penny Post Paid08/20/1964
1The Guinea Pig08/27/1964
1Twelve Good Men09/03/1964
1Sweets to the Sweet09/10/1964 8:00 pmITVUK15
1One for the Road09/17/1964 8:00 pmITVUK
1The Final Analysis10/01/1964 8:00 pmITVUK13
1Missing Believed Killed10/08/1964
1One of the Hampshire Pargeters10/15/196417