Errol Flynn Theatre

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Mirror09/15/1956
1Fortunes of War09/22/1956
1The Red Geranium10/06/1956
1All in the Family10/13/1956
1A Wife for the Czar10/20/1956
1The Sealed Room11/03/1956
1The Model11/10/1956
1Mademoiselle Fifi11/17/1956
1The Ordeals of Carol Kennedy12/01/1956
1The Transfer12/08/1956
1The Kinsman12/15/1956
11000th Night of Don Juan12/29/1956
1The Cellini Cup01/05/1957
1Love Token01/12/1957
1My Infallible Uncle01/19/1957
1Strange Auction01/26/1957
1Rustle of Silk02/02/1957
1First Come, First Loved02/09/1957
1Take the High Road02/16/1957
1The Evil Thought03/22/19574
1Out of the Blue07/05/19579