Freddy's Nightmares

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1No More Mr. Nice Guy10/09/19886
1It's a Miserable Life10/16/19888
1The Bride Wore Red10/18/19887
1Killer Instinct10/23/19886
1Freddy's Tricks and Treats10/30/198810
1Judy Miller, Come on Down11/06/19885
1Saturday Night Special11/13/19889
1Sister's Keeper11/20/19883
1Mother's Day11/27/19888
1Rebel Without a Car12/11/19889
1Do Dreams Bleed?01/08/19895
1The End of the World01/15/198912
1Black Tickets02/05/19899
1School Daze02/12/19897
1Cabin Fever02/19/19897
1Love Stinks02/26/1989131
1The Art of Death03/12/198912
1Missing Persons05/07/19897
1The Light at the End of the Tunnel05/14/19897
1Identity Crisis05/21/19897
1Safe Sex05/28/19895
2Dream Come True10/08/19897
2Heartbreak Hotel10/15/1989111
2Welcome to Springwood10/22/19898
2Photo Finish10/29/19898
2Memory Overload11/05/198910
2Lucky Stiff11/12/19898
2Silence Is Golden11/19/198911
2Monkey Dreams12/03/19897
2Do You Know Where Your Kids Are?12/10/19895
2Dreams That Kill12/17/19896
2It's My Party and You'll Die If I Want You To12/24/19898
2What You Don't Know Can Kill You01/07/199010
2Easy Come, Easy Go01/14/19907
2Prime Cut01/21/19906
2Interior Loft01/28/19906
2Interior Loft Later02/04/19906
2A Family Affair02/18/19906
2Dust to Dust02/25/19909
2Prisoner of Love03/04/19907
2Life Sentence03/11/19908