SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Ides of March07/29/1973
1Members Only08/05/1973
1Come Round Any Old Time08/12/1973
1They Never Come Back08/19/1973
1Faithfully Yours08/26/1973
1On the Fiddle09/02/1973
1Monarch of the Glen09/09/1973
1Thou Shalt Not Grass09/16/1973
1Sweet and Sour Charity09/23/1973 7:25 pmHTVUK13
1R.I.P.09/30/1973 7:25 pmMidlandsUK9
1The Family Tree10/07/1973
1Bowler's Analysis10/14/1973
1Without Let or Hindrance10/21/1973