Robin's Nest

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Sleeping Partners01/11/1977 8:30 pmITVUK6
The Bistro Kids01/18/197710
A Little Competition01/25/197711
The Maternal Triangle02/01/19779
Piggy in the Middle02/08/19776
A Matter of Note02/15/197716
Oh Happy Day02/22/19779
As Long as He Needs Me02/23/19786
The Seven Pound Fiddle03/02/19788
Ups & Downs03/09/19787
Three Times Table03/16/19789
Great Expectations03/23/19785
Love & Marriage03/30/19789
You Need Hands09/25/19787
The Candidate10/02/19789
Just Desserts10/09/19785
Away from All What?10/16/19786
England Expects10/23/19787
Once Two Is Three10/30/19786
Dinner Date11/06/19786
Everything You Wish Yourself11/13/19784
Day Trippers11/27/19785
The Long Distance Runner12/04/19787
At Harm's Length12/11/19787
The Happy Hen12/18/197812
Should Auld Aquaintance02/22/19797
Person Friday Required03/01/19795
Lost Weekend03/08/19797
Too Many Waiters Spoil the Bistro03/15/1979 8:00 pmITVUK8
September Song03/22/1979 8:00 pmITVUK7
Sorry Partner03/29/1979 8:00 pmITVUK9
Albert's Ball04/05/1979 8:00 pmITVUK7
Be It Ever So Humble11/20/19797
Christmas at Robin's Nest12/27/1979 8:30 pmITVUK55
Pastures New01/08/19805
A Man of Property01/15/19807
If You Pass 'Go', Collect 20001/22/19805
Never Look a Gift Horse...01/29/19807
Just an Old-Fashioned Girl02/05/19806
Great Expectations02/12/19807
No Room at the Inn12/24/19807
Move Over Darling02/17/19816
The Homecoming02/24/198113
No Smoke Without Fire03/03/19817
When Irish Eyes Are Smiling03/10/19815
Anniversary Waltz03/17/19818
Wish You Weren't Here03/24/19817
The Headhunters of S.W.603/31/19817