Irish R.M.

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Great-Uncle McCarthy01/06/1983
1Trinket's Colt01/13/1983 9:30 pmCH4UK20
1A Misdeal01/20/1983
1The Boat's Share01/27/1983
1Occasional Licences02/03/1983
1O Love! O Fire!02/10/1983
2A Horse! A Horse!07/12/1984
2The Dispensary Doctor07/19/1984
2Holy Island07/26/1984
2Oweneen the Sprat08/02/1984
2A Royal Command08/09/1984
2The Aussolas Martin Cat08/16/1984
3The Muse in Skebawn06/02/1985
3Apollo Riggs06/09/1985
3A Friend of Her Youth06/16/1985
3In the Curranhilty Country06/23/198513
3Lisheen Races06/30/1985
3The Devil You Know07/07/1985