Mr. Rose

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Bright Bomber02/17/19676
1The Naked Emperor02/24/19676
1The Noble Roman03/03/19676
1The Black Beast03/10/19676
1The Jolly Swagman03/17/19676
1The Unquiet Ghost03/24/19676
1The Tin God03/31/19677
1The Bad Halfpenny04/07/19676
1The Honest Villain04/14/19676
1The Deadly Doll04/21/19675
1The Avenging Angel04/28/1967 9:10 pmITVUK6
1The One Woman05/05/196710
1The Good Loser05/12/19676
2The Frozen Swede05/31/19688
2The Fifth Estate06/07/196810
2The Golden Frame06/14/196812
2The Unlucky Dip06/21/196814
2The Dead Commercial06/28/19689
2The Heralds of Death07/05/1968 9:00 pmITVUK12
3The Less-Than-Iron-Duke11/07/196817
3The Bogey Man11/14/196814
3The Missing Chapter11/21/196812
3The Jolly Good Fellow11/28/1968 8:30 pmITVUK9
3Free and Easy12/05/196813