Judge John Deed

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Exacting Justice01/09/200138
1Rough Justice11/26/200138
1Duty of Care12/03/2001
1Appropriate Response12/10/2001
1Hidden Agenda12/17/2001
2Political Expediency11/21/2002
2Abuse of Power11/28/2002
2Nobody's Fool12/12/2002
2Everyone's Child12/19/2002
3Health Hazard11/27/2003
3Judicial Review12/04/2003
3Economic Imperative12/18/2003
4Lost and Found01/13/2005
4Above the Law01/20/2005
4In Defence of Others01/27/2005
4Defence of the Realm02/03/2005
4Separation of Powers02/10/2005
4Popular Appeal02/17/2005
5Hard Gating01/06/2006
5My Daughter, Right or Wrong01/12/2006
5Lost Youth01/20/2006
5Silent Killer01/27/2006
5One Angry Man02/03/2006 8:30 pmBBC1UK
5Heart of Darkness02/10/2006 8:30 pmBBC1UK
6War Crimes: Part 101/09/2007
6War Crimes: Part 201/11/2007
6Evidence of Harm: Part 101/16/2007
6Evidence of Harm: Part 201/18/2007