SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Fine Print12/10/1960 7:00 pmMidlandsUK9
Intent to Defraud12/17/1960
The Weasel12/31/1960
The Man with the Ticking Head01/07/1961
The Authentic McCoy01/14/1961
The Legacy01/21/1961
For the Price of Two01/28/1961
The Man Who Wouldn't Be Paid02/04/1961
The Schemers02/18/1961
A Question of Murder02/25/1961
An Obituary for a Champion12/10/1961
Lamb to the Slaughter12/17/1961
Washday S.O.S.01/07/1962 2:20 pmMidlandsUK2
A Case of Larceny01/14/19629
The Slope of Death01/21/1962
The Mighty Warrior01/27/1962
A Tale of Two Ships02/03/1962
Killian's Cut02/10/1962
Murder Fugue02/17/1962
The Safe Way02/24/1962
A Flash in the Sky03/03/1962
Single or Double Indemnity03/10/1962
Affairs of the Heart03/17/1962
The Bite03/24/1962
A Hood from Canada03/31/1962
The Hair of the Dog04/07/1962
Time to Kill04/14/1962
The Dashing Major04/21/1962
Legs, £50,000 Each04/28/1962
The Case of George Peterson05/05/1962
Green for Danger05/12/1962
The Hands of Adrian05/19/1962
The Back of Beyond05/26/1962
The Broker06/02/1962
Carnival Case06/09/1962
Knight of the Road06/16/1962
Diamond Studded Malaria06/23/196211