Sutherland's Law

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
A Cry for Help06/06/1973
The Sea06/13/1973
The Travelling People06/20/1973
The Dutchies06/27/1973
The Running Man07/04/1973
The Return07/11/1973
The Ship07/18/1973
The Runaway08/01/1973
The Climb08/08/1973
The Family08/15/1973 8:00 pmBBC1UK6
The House08/22/1973 8:00 pmBBC1UK9
The Prodigal08/29/1973
The Killing09/03/1973
The Thirteenth Man05/15/1974
Caesar's Wife05/22/1974
The Condemned05/29/1974
The Break06/05/1974
The Retreat06/12/1974
The Winner07/10/1974
The Partnership07/17/1974 8:10 pmBBC1UK
The Evidence07/25/1974
Just a Little Death09/03/1974
Matters of Trust09/10/1974
The Device09/17/1974
Who Cares?09/25/1974
In at the Deep End05/27/1975
A Slight Case of Matrimony06/03/1975
No Second Chance06/10/1975
A Murmur of Malice06/17/1975
The Italian Debt06/24/1975
A Lady of Considerable Talent07/01/1975
Creatures in a Private Zoo07/08/1975
A Good Place for Murder07/15/1975
A Matter of Self-Defence07/22/1975
The Rag Doll07/29/1975
The End of the Good Times08/05/1975
The Fixer08/12/1975
Jacob's Ladder07/06/19767
Blind Jump07/13/1976
The Eye of the Chameleon08/03/1976
Next Year... in Jerusalem08/17/1976
The Hot Water Boat08/24/1976
Shades of Black08/31/1976