Only When I Laugh

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
A Bed with a View10/29/1979 6:00 amITV45
Operation Norman11/05/1979 2:20 amITV46
The Rumour11/12/19795
The Man with the Face11/19/1979 8:00 pmITVUK5
Let Them Eat Cake11/26/19797
Tangled Web12/03/19796
Is There a Doctor in the House12/10/197911
Whatever Happened to Gloria Robins?04/29/19806
Where There's a Will05/06/1980 6:00 amITV46
It Can Damage Your Health05/13/1980 2:25 amITV47
The Cosmic Influence05/20/19805
The Visitors05/27/19808
The Lost Sheep06/03/19806
Last Tango06/10/19807
A Day in the Life Of09/02/19817
The Right Honourable Gentleman09/09/19816
Adam's Rib09/16/19816
Postman's Knock09/23/19818
Dear Diary10/07/19816
These You Have Loved10/14/19816
Away for Christmas12/24/19819
Blood Brothers11/04/19825
Conduct Unbecoming11/11/19826
All in the Mind11/18/1982 7:30 pmITVUK4
In Sickness and in Health11/25/19826
When Did You Last See Your Father?12/09/19825
The Reunion12/16/19826