Pardon the Expression

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The First Day06/02/19657
The Headmistress06/09/19654
The Trouble with Ada06/16/19657
Mannequin Parade06/23/19655
The Dance06/30/19653
The Wedding07/07/19657
The Pensioner07/14/19656
The Visitor07/21/19656
Birthday Present07/28/19655
The Little Boy Lost08/04/19657
The Old One Two08/11/19658
The Brain Drain08/18/19657
The Economy Drive01/10/19665
January Sale01/17/1966 9:10 pmITVUK8
The Resignation01/24/19665
Self Defence01/31/19663
The Stocktaking02/07/19667
The Home Help02/14/19664
Big Hotel02/21/19668
The Gaolbirds02/28/1966 9:10 pmMidlandsUK3
Night to Remember03/07/19665
Whose Baby Are You?03/21/19663
The Take-Over Bid03/28/19669
Between the Cover04/04/19663
Heads Down04/11/196610
A Sheik in the Night04/18/19668
Rustle of Spring04/25/19667
The Ghost of Batsworth Castle05/02/19663
Sailor Home from the Sea05/09/19664
The Dinner Party05/16/19663
Man's Best Friend05/23/19668
Thunderfinger: Part 105/30/19669
Thunderfinger: Part 206/06/196611
The Switched-On Scene06/13/196610
The Cup That Cheers06/20/19663
Down on the Health Farm Something Stirred06/27/1966 9:10 pmITVUK6