Mind of Mr. J.G. Reeder

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Treasure Hunt04/23/1969 9:15 pmITVUK161
The Stealer of Marble04/30/19696
The Green Mamba05/07/1969 9:00 pmITVUK14
Sheer Melodrama05/14/196915
The Strange Case05/21/1969 9:00 pmITVUK12
The Poetical Policeman05/28/19699
The Troupe06/04/1969201
The Investors06/11/1969 9:00 pmGranadaUK12
The Duke04/19/197110
Man with a Strange Tattoo04/26/197113
The Shadow Man05/03/197114
Death of an Angel05/10/197113
The Willing Victim05/17/197111
The Fatal Engagement05/24/197116
Find the Lady05/31/1971161
The Treasure House06/07/197111