Meet the Wife

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Pilot: The Bed12/28/1963 9:35 pmBBCUK5
Getting Away04/21/1964
Coming Home04/28/1964
The Back05/05/1964
Night Out05/12/1964
Little Andrew05/19/1964
The Business Dinner05/26/1964
The Strain05/28/1964
The Teenage Niece11/19/1964 8:00 pmBBC1UK
The Shelf11/26/1964 8:00 pmBBC1UK2
The Invitation12/03/1964 8:00 pmBBC1UK3
The Lesson12/10/1964
The Wallpaper12/17/1964
The Ring04/18/1965
The Bathroom04/25/1965
Cousin Olive05/02/1965
The Loft05/09/1965 7:25 pmBBC1UK
The Picnic05/23/1965
The Pain11/22/1965
Her Birthday11/29/1965
Brother Tom12/06/1965
The Hotel12/13/1965 7:30 pmBBC1UK
The Merry Widow12/20/1965
Journey Home12/27/1965
The Holiday09/26/1966
Continental Tour10/03/1966
The Return10/10/1966
The Diet10/17/1966
Old Time Dancing11/07/1966 7:30 pmBBC1UK7
The Schoolboy11/14/1966
The Homework11/21/1966
The Nasty Sleeper11/28/1966
This Christmas, Shop Early!12/12/1966
Christmas Travel12/19/1966