Third Man

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Confessions of an Honest Man01/29/19597
A Question of Price01/29/195910
The Hollywood Incident02/04/1959
Death of an Overlord02/10/195911
Sparks from a Dead Fire02/16/1959
The Trouble at Drill Hill02/20/19596
The Man Who Died Twice02/26/1959
The Angry Young Man03/04/1959
Dark Island03/10/1959
The Girl Who Didn't Know03/16/1959
The Third Medaillon03/20/1959
Castle in Spain03/26/1959
The Indispensible Man04/01/19599
Listen for the Sound of a Witch04/08/19599
A Man Takes a Trip04/15/19597
A Pocketful of Sin04/20/19591212
How to Buy a Country04/24/19598
As the Twig Is Bent04/30/19596
Broken Strings05/06/1959
Five Hours to Kill05/12/19598
The Best Policy09/03/1959
One Kind Word09/07/1959
Three Dancing Turtles09/09/1959
An Offering of Pearls09/17/195911
The Importance of Being Harry Lime09/24/1959
Barcelona Passage10/01/1959
A Collector's Item10/07/1959
Dinner in Paris10/13/1959
High Finance10/21/1959
Toys of the Dead10/27/195911
The Man with Two Left Hands11/03/19595
The Man Who Wouldn't Talk11/11/1959
A Deal in Oils11/18/1959 9:00 pmITAUSA10
The Tenth Symphony11/23/1959
An Experiment with Money11/27/1959
A Box of Eyes12/10/19598
The Widow Who Wasn't12/17/19596
Death in Small Installments12/22/19597
Harry Lime and the King12/03/1960
A Question of Libel07/02/1962
The Cross of Candos07/16/1962
Happy Birthday08/13/1962
Queen of the Nile08/20/1962
A Calculated Risk03/30/1963
No Word for Danger04/06/1963
Lord Bradford04/13/1963
A King's Ransom04/20/1963
Hamburg Shakedown04/27/19633
The Unexpected Mr. Lime 05/04/19638
A Diamond in the Rough05/11/1963
Portrait of Harry05/18/1963
The Man in Power05/25/19635
Meeting of the Board06/08/19635
Hansel and Son06/15/19633
An Act of Atonement07/13/1963
Ghost Town07/27/1963 7:00 pmBBCUK6
Gold Napoleons08/03/19637
Bradford's Dream08/10/1963
The Way of McEagle08/17/19638
Who Killed Harry Lime?08/24/19634
A Question in Ice06/27/196410:30 pmBBC1UK9
I.O.U.07/04/196410:45 pmBBC1UK7
A Crisis in Crocodiles08/01/1964
Judas Coat08/08/19646
A Little Knowledge08/15/1964
The Day of the Bullfighter08/22/19646
Mars in Conjunction09/05/19645
The Big Kill09/12/196410:45 pmBBC1UK6
Frame Up09/26/19647
The Trial of Harry Lime07/16/1965
The House of Bon Bons08/06/1965
Man at the Top08/13/19659
The Luck of Harry Lime08/27/1965