Power Game

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The New Boy12/13/1965 8:00 pmITVUK14
Lady for a Knight12/20/1965
The Politician01/03/1966
Point of Balance01/10/1966
Saturday's Women01/17/1966 8:00 pmITVUK9
The Switch01/24/1966
The Crunch01/31/1966
Late Via Rome02/07/1966
Persons and Papers02/14/1966
Trade Secret02/21/1966
The Man with Two Hats06/13/1966
Confound Their Politics06/20/1966
Nothing's Free09/26/1966
Ambassador Status10/03/1966
Grounds for Decision10/10/1966111
The Front Men10/17/1966
A Matter for Speculation10/24/1966
The Big View10/31/1966
The Dead Sea Fruit11/07/1966 8:00 pmMidlandsUK
The Chicken Run11/14/1966 8:00 pmMidlandsUK13
Safe Conduct11/21/1966
The Side of the Angels11/28/1966
Tax Return12/05/1966
Where Do I Want to Go?12/12/19661312
There's No Such Thing as a Dead-Heat12/19/1966
Special Envoy: One Via Zurich01/07/1969
Special Envoy: The Big Nothing01/14/1969 9:02 pmITVUK
Special Envoy: The Outsider01/21/1969
Special Envoy: The Goose Chase01/28/1969
Special Envoy: Peace Treaty02/04/1969
Special Envoy: Without Prejudice02/11/19699
Special Envoy: Cat Is You, Bird Is Me02/18/196971
Special Envoy: Standard Practice02/25/1969
Special Envoy: The Heart Market03/04/1969
Special Envoy: Drinks on Sunday03/11/1969
Special Envoy: Triangles03/25/1969
Special Envoy: Mergers04/01/1969