Fall of Eagles

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Death Waltz03/15/1974 9:25 pmBBC1UK97
1The English Princess03/22/1974 9:25 pmBBC1UK159
1The Honest Broker03/29/1974 9:25 pmBBC1UK1310
Requiem for a Crown Prince 04/05/1974
1The Last Tsar04/12/1974 8:05 pmBBC1UK2015
Absolute Beginners05/03/19741610
Dearest Nicky05/08/197419
The Appointment05/15/1974161
1Indian Summer of an Emperor05/17/19741815
Dress Rehearsal 05/22/19741614
1Tell the King the Sky Is Falling05/24/1974
1The Secret War05/31/1974
1End Game06/07/19741510