Jonathan Creek

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Wrestler's Tomb05/10/199715
1Jack in the Box05/17/199711
1The Reconstituted Corpse05/24/199710
1No Trace of Tracy05/31/199711
1The House of Monkeys06/07/19977
2Danse Macabre01/24/199812
2Time Waits for Norman01/31/199810
2The Scented Room02/07/199814
2The Problem at Gallows Gate: Part 102/14/199815
2The Problem at Gallows Gate: Part 202/21/199815
2Mother Redcap02/28/199810
2Black Canary12/24/1998
3The Curious Tale of Mr Spearfish11/27/1999
3The Eyes of Tiresias12/04/1999
3The Omega Man12/11/1999
3Ghost's Forge12/18/1999
3Miracle in Crooked Lane12/28/1999
3The Three Gamblers01/02/2000
3Satan's Chimney12/26/200118
4The Coonskin Cap03/01/200315
4Angel Hair03/08/200314
4The Tailor's Dummy03/15/200319
4The Seer of the Sands02/14/200414
4The Chequered Box02/21/200410
4Gorgons Wood02/28/200417
4The Grinning Man01/01/2009 9:00 pmBBC OneUK2524
4The Judas Tree04/04/2010
4The Clue of the Savant's Thumb04/01/2013
5The Letters of Septimus Noone02/28/2014
5The Sinner and the Sandman03/07/2014
5The Curse of the Bronze Lamp03/14/201413
5Daemons' Roost12/28/201615