Out of the Unknown

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
No Place Like Earth10/04/1965 8:00 pmBBC2UK12
Counterfeit Man,10/11/1965 8:00 pmBBC2UK11
Stranger in the Family10/18/196512
The Dead Past10/25/19656
Time in Advance11/01/196513
Come Buttercup, Come Daisy, Come...?11/08/196510
Sucker Bait11/15/196514
The Fox and the Forest11/22/196513
Andover and the Android11/29/196513
Some Lapse of Time12/06/196510
Thirteen to Centaurus12/13/1965 8:00 pmBBC2UK1813
The Midas Plague12/20/196517
The Machine Stops10/06/19664
Frankenstein Mark 210/13/1966 9:30 pmBBC2UK9
Lambda 110/20/196614
Level 710/27/196610
Second Childhood11/10/19669
The World in Silence11/17/196610
The Eye11/24/19669
Tunnel Under the World12/01/19666
The Fastest Draw12/08/19665
Too Many Cooks12/15/19667
Walk's End12/22/196612
Satisfaction Guaranteed12/29/19667
The Prophet01/01/196711
Immortality Inc01/07/196912
Liar!01/14/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK124
The Last Lonely Man01/21/196911
Beach Head01/28/19694
Something in the Cellar02/04/19699
Random Quest02/11/196911
The Naked Sun02/18/196915
The Little Black Bag02/25/196915
1+1=1.503/04/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK15
The Fosters03/11/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK12
Target Generation03/18/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK8
The Yellow Pill03/25/19696
Get Off My Cloud04/01/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK8
The Last Witness02/06/19718
Taste of Evil04/21/19713
To Lay a Ghost04/28/19716
This Body Is Mine05/05/197110
The Sons and Daughters of Tomorrow05/19/19718
Welcome Home05/26/1971 9:20 pmBBC2UK9
The Man in My Head06/09/19719
The Chopper06/16/19714
The Uninvited06/23/19717
The Shattered Eye06/30/19719