Hardy Boys/Nancy Drew Mysteries

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Mystery of the Haunted House01/30/1977
1The Mystery of Pirate's Cove02/06/1977
1The Mystery of Witches' Hollow02/13/1977
1The Mystery of the Diamond Triangle02/20/1977
1The Disappearing Floor03/06/1977
1The Secret of the Whispering Walls03/13/1977
1The Flickering Torch Mystery03/27/1977
1A Haunting We Will Go04/03/1977
1The Mystery of the Flying Courier04/10/1977
1Mystery of the Fallen Angels04/17/1977
1The Mystery of the Ghostwriters' Cruise05/01/1977
1The Secret of the Jade Kwan Yin05/15/1977
1Mystery of the Solid Gold Kicker05/22/1977
2Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew Meet Dracula, Part I09/11/1977
2Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew Meet Dracula, Part II09/18/1977
2The Mystery of King Tut's Tomb09/25/1977
2Mystery of the Hollywood Phantom, Part I10/02/1977
2Mystery of the Hollywood Phantom, Part II10/09/1977
2The Mystery of the African Safari10/16/1977
2The Creatures Who Came on Sunday10/30/197711
2The Strange Fate of Flight 60811/06/1977
2Acapulco Spies11/13/1977
2Nancy Drew's Love Match11/20/1977
2The Mystery of the Silent Scream11/27/1977
2Will the Real Santa Claus...?12/18/1977
2The Lady on Thursday at Ten01/01/1978
2Oh Say Can You Sing01/08/1978
2The House on Possessed Hill01/22/1978
2Sole Survivor01/29/1978
2Voodoo Doll: Part 102/12/1978
2Voodoo Doll, Part II02/19/1978
2Mystery on the Avalanche Express02/26/1978
2Death Surf03/12/1978
2Arson and Old Lace04/01/1978
2Campus Terror05/07/19781
3The Last Kiss of Summer: Part 110/01/1978
3The Last Kiss of Summer: Part 210/08/1978
3Assault on the Tower10/15/197814
3Search for Atlantis10/22/1978
3Dangerous Waters10/29/1978
3Scorpion's Sting11/05/1978
3Defection to Paradise: Part 111/19/1978
3Defection to Paradise: Part 211/26/1978
3Game Plan12/03/1978
3Life on the Line01/14/1979