SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Dear Monica01/06/197012
A Little Learning01/13/1970 9:00 pmAngliaUK10
It's So Peaceful in the Country01/20/19709
Anything for a Quiet Life01/27/19709
Dance Little Baby, Dance Up High02/04/197010
One Good Turn02/10/1970 9:00 pmITVUK9
Say It with Flowers02/17/19709
A Good Spec02/24/197011
The Love of Two Women03/03/19709
The Man Who Broke the Rules03/10/197010
The King Is Dead03/17/197013
Take Over: Round One03/24/197010
Take Over: The Verdict03/31/197011
1Ideally's A Big Word07/09/197110
A Child Is a Gift07/16/19717
From a Stranger07/23/19718
A Sort of Beauty07/30/197110
A Sort of Change08/06/19719
That Kind of Love08/13/197111
A Good Meddle08/20/19719
You Can't Condemn Them All08/27/19718
Call Her Sensitive09/03/197112
Call Her Serious09/10/197110
Good and Proper09/17/19718
A Human Weakness09/24/1971 9:00 pmITVUK6
The Great Female Rebellion10/01/19718
A Very Long Spoon09/11/19729
People Depend on You09/18/197210
A Man for All That09/25/1972 9:00 pmITVUK8
I Belong to Somebody10/02/197211
A Fact of Life10/09/197291
Second Time Round10/16/1972 9:00 pmITVUK8
A Step in the Right Direction10/23/19728
Moonlight and Roses10/30/197211
The Woman Behind the Man11/06/197211
Accidents Will Happen11/13/19728
A Nice Rest11/20/19729
Back to Square One11/27/197210