Charlie Drake Show

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Heaven Knows, Mr. Drake12/09/1959
Angry Young Plumber12/23/1959 7:30 pmBBCUK
An Evening with Charles O'Casey Drake02/22/1960 8:45 pmBBCUK
It's Up to You07/07/1960 8:30 pmBBCUK15
Suspension07/14/1960 8:30 pmBBCUK2
Take-Over Bid11/25/1960
1The Take-Over Bid11/25/1960
1The Man Who Could Dream Winners12/02/1960
The Siege of Cyril Street12/09/1960 7:55 pmBBCUK
1Siege of Cyril Street12/09/1960
1Love Locked Out12/16/1960
1A Christmas Carol12/23/1960
The Man Who Could Dream Winners12/30/1960 7:55 pmBBCUK
2The World of Charlie Frazer03/23/1961
Charlie The Kid03/30/1961 7:30 pmBBCUK
2Charlie the Kid03/30/1961
2The Man Who Blew Himself Up04/06/1961
2Jester Minute04/13/1961 7:30 pmBBCUK
2Nine Little White Men04/20/1961 7:30 pmBBCUK
2A Thousand and One Frights04/27/1961
Bingo Madness10/24/1961 8:00 pmBBCUK9
Of Mouse and Man10/31/1961
French with Tears11/07/1961