Marriage Lines

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Threshold08/16/1963
Trial Separation08/23/1963
The Bed08/30/1963
The Parting09/06/196316
Four-Part Harmony09/13/1963
The Old Flame09/20/1963
The Good Neighbours09/27/1963
Party Mood10/04/1963
The Anniversary10/11/196310
The Old Place10/18/1963
The Job05/22/1964
The Loan05/29/1964
Among Our Souvenirs06/05/19642
The Move06/12/1964
The Convention06/19/19645
Happy Birthday06/26/1964
Celebration Night06/28/1964
The Patient07/05/1964
The Martyr07/12/1964
Holiday Attractions07/19/1964
Financial Consideration07/26/1964 8:50 pmBBC1UK8
The Divorce08/02/1964
A Nice Surprise08/09/1964 8:45 pmBBC1UK4
The Cuckoo01/05/1965 8:00 pmBBC1UK7
The Waiting Game01/12/1965
And Baby Makes Three01/19/19653
Nest of Starlings01/26/1965
The Ladies Man02/02/196514
The Homecoming02/09/1965
Night of Nostalgia02/16/1965
The Dinner08/29/1965
Serenade in Two Flats09/05/1965
Tropical Magic09/12/1965
Migration of Starlings09/19/1965
Goodbye George - Goodbye Kate09/26/1965
The New Start04/22/1966
Back to the Beginning04/29/1966
Home Market05/06/1966
Big Business05/13/1966
Alarms and Excursions05/20/19663
First House05/27/1966
And Then There Were Five06/03/19662