Jason King

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Wanna buy a television series?09/15/197115
1A Page Before Dying09/22/197114
1Buried in the Cold Cold Ground10/06/197113
A Deadly Line of Digits10/13/197116
1Variations on a Theme10/20/1971 8:00 pmMidlandsUK14
As Easy As A.B.C.11/11/197110
To Russia With Panache11/17/1971151
1A Red Red Rose Forever12/01/1971 8:00 pmMidlandsUK161
All That Glisters Part 112/08/1971 8:00 pmMidlandsUK
All That Glisters Part 212/15/1971
1Flamingos Only Fly on Tuesdays12/29/19719
1The Constance Missal01/12/197210
1Uneasy Lies the Head01/19/197216
1A Kiss for a Beautiful Killer02/09/197217
If It's Got To Go, It's Got To Go02/16/1972
1A Thin Band of Air03/03/197211
1It's Too Bad About Auntie03/10/197214
1The Stones of Venice03/17/19729
1A Royal Flush03/24/197215
Every Picture Tells A Story03/31/1972
1Chapter One: The Company I Keep04/07/197212
An Author In Search of Two Characters04/21/1972
1That Isn't Me, It's Somebody Else04/28/1972171