Human Jungle

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Vacant Chair03/30/196320
The Flip Side Man04/06/19638
Run with the Devil04/13/196315
Thin Ice04/20/19637
The Lost Hours04/27/196318
A Friend of the Sergeant Major05/04/196313
Fourteen Ghosts05/11/19639
Fine Feathers05/18/196312
The Two-Edged Sword05/25/196310
A Woman with Scars06/01/196310:05 pmITVUK8
Time Check06/08/19639
The Wall06/15/19634
Over and Out06/22/196311
Success Machine09/29/196414
Conscience on a Rack10/05/19649
Struggle for a Mind10/12/19649
Solo Performance10/19/196417
The Twenty-Four Hour Man10/26/196411
Wild Goose Chase11/02/196411
Skeleton in the Cupboard11/09/196412
Dual Control11/16/196416
Enemy Outside11/23/19649
Ring of Hate11/30/196414
Heartbeats in a Tin Box12/07/196417
The Quick and the Dead12/14/196411
The Man Who Fell Apart12/21/196410