Man of the World

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Shadow of the Wall02/22/1962
Death of a Conference09/29/1962
Masquerade in Spain10/06/1962
Blaze of Glory10/13/1962
The Runaways10/20/1962
The Frontier10/27/1962
The Sentimental Agent11/03/1962 7:25 pmITVUK
Highland Story11/10/1962
Nature of Justice11/17/19627
The Mindreader11/24/1962
Portrait of a Girl12/01/1962
Specialist for the Kill12/08/1962
A Family Affair12/15/1962
The Bandit05/11/1963
The Enemy05/18/1963
Double Exposure05/25/1963121
Jungle Mission06/01/1963 9:10 pmITVUK12
In the Picture06/08/1963
The Bullfighter06/15/1963
The Prince06/22/1963