Boyd QC

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Greenstreet Girl12/31/1956
The Case of Casanova Jones01/07/1957
The Ordinary Looking Man01/14/1957
The Final Night Alibi01/21/1957
The Light Tackle Job01/28/1957
The £10,000 Washout02/04/1957
The Open and Shut Case02/11/195713
Both Sides of the Story02/18/1957
The Light That Was Dark02/25/1957
Hit and Run03/04/1957
The Key of the Door03/11/1957
At the Third Stroke03/18/1957
The Up and Coming Man04/09/1957
Mustapha, King of Reefers04/16/1958
The Shropshire Lass04/23/1958
The Balance of her Mind04/30/1958
The Not So Civil Servant05/07/1958
Two Wrongs05/14/1958
The Other Half05/21/1958
Subaltern Red05/28/1958
A Question of Type06/04/1958
The Last Train Home06/12/1958
The £12,000 Fiddle06/18/1958
The Family Affair06/25/1958
A Couple of Macs12/30/1958
Nylon Spells Murder01/06/1959
Old Tom01/13/1959
A Question of Talking Turkey01/20/1959
Cheap Ticket01/27/1959
Confession of Murder02/03/1959
An Inside Job02/10/1959
The Samurai Killing02/17/1959
In Camera02/24/1959
The Crooked Path03/17/1959
In a Manner Dangerous03/24/1959
Flat to Let03/31/1959
Matrimony Wanted04/07/1959
Hell Hath No Fury07/06/1960 8:00 pmITVUK11
Episode #4.307/13/1960 8:00 pmITVUK1
One for the Road07/20/1960
The Decoy Chick08/03/1960
Uncle George08/10/1960
Fiddlers Two08/17/1960
The Little Man08/24/1960
New Lamps for Old08/31/1960
The Time of Day09/07/1960
The Dog with the Bad Name09/14/1960
The Needle Match05/24/1961
The Old Flame05/31/1961 8:55 pmITVUK9
Treasure Trove06/07/1961
Out of the Frying Pan06/14/1961 8:55 pmITVUK
Family Business06/21/1961 8:55 pmITVUK16
Messing About in Boats06/29/1961
Findings Keepings07/06/1961 8:00 pmITVUK13
The Runabout07/13/1961 8:00 pmITVUK12
Roast Chicken07/27/1961
Death on Tap08/03/1961
The Headmistress08/10/1961
The Season of the Year08/17/1961
The Hurricane10/18/1963
Episode #6.210/25/1963
Episode #6.311/01/1963
What the Eye Doesn't See11/08/196310:05 pmITVUK7
Square Peg11/15/1963 9:10 pmITVUK2
Episode #6.711/29/196310:05 pmITVUK1
Thread of Evidence12/06/196310:05 pmITVUK10
Episode #6.912/13/196310:05 pmITVUK1
Episode #6.1012/20/196310:10 pmITVUK1
End of Term12/27/196310:08 pmITVUK2
Square Peg01/16/196410:35 pmMidlandsUK13
The No Hoper03/05/1964 9:40 pmITVUK
The Reluctant Prosecutor09/16/1964 9:10 pmITVUK9
The Case of the Lazy Eye09/23/1964 9:10 pmITVUK10