Doctor in Charge
Mum's the Word

Sunday, 11th June 1972

Robin Nedwell
Dr. Duncan Waring
Peter Stephens
Chairman of the Board
Ernest Clark
Professor Geoffrey Loftus
Meadows White
Mr. Reeves
George Layton
Dr. Paul Collier
Geoffrey Davies
Dr. Dick Stuart-Clark
Richard O'Sullivan
Dr. Lawrence Bingham
Mollie Sugden
Mrs. Waring